ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

Officers (2-year terms)

President: Fr. Dwight Campbell, STD (2018-2020), Email: FrCamp@juno.com

Vice-President: Patricia A. Sullivan, PhD (2018-2020), Email: pasulliv@anselm.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Fr. Thomas A. Thompson, SM, Email: tthompson2@udayton.edu

Councilors (4-year terms)

Program Committee:

Fr. Frederick L. Miller, STD (2018-2022), Email: frederick.miller@shu.edu

Robert Fastiggi, PhD (2016-2020), Email: fastiggi.robert@shms.edu

Planning Committee:

Danielle Peters, STD (2018-2022) danielle.m.peters2001.gmail.com

Sharon Perkins (2018-2022) Email: skperkins@sbcglobal.net

Promotion Committee:

Fr. Edward Looney* (2016-2020), Email: edwardleelooney@gmail.com

Gloria Dodd STD (2016-2020), Email: gdodd1@udayton.edu

Nominating Committee (2018-2022):

Fr. Dwight Campbell, STD, Email: FrCamp@juno.com

Fr. James Phalan, CSC, Email: jamesphalan@hcfm.org

Patricia A. Sullivan, PhD, Email: pasulliv@anselm.edu

Awards Committee (2018-2022):

Cardinal Wright Mariological Award and the Marian Pastoral Award: Dr. Robert Fastiggi, Fr. Frederick Miller; Fr. Thomas A. Thompson, SM

The Arthur W. Clinton, Jr., Scholarships and Awards Committee: Fr. Thomas A.Thompson, SM; Fr. Johann G. Roten, SM; Mr. Randal E. Ferguson [First Western Securities; Financial agent for Clinton funds]; Gloria Dodd, STD; Cecilia Mushenheim [Asst. to the MSA Secretary and MSA Administration]

The Editorial Committee for Marian Studies (2018-2022):

Fr. Thomas A. Thompson, SM (Editor); Fr. Fred Miller, STD; Robert Fastiggi, PhD

Ex-officio Members of the Administrative Council (Included as an auditor at MSA Council meetings and copied in email correspondence, but does not have voting privileges):

Executive Assistant: Cecilia Mushenheim. Email: cmushenheim1@udayton.edu

MSA Secretariat Telephone: 937-229-4294

*MSA webmaster starting August 1, 2018