http://www.vectorsland.com/imgd/l45539-facebook-like-button-logo-23555.png    
     
 

oli

 

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

 

President: Danielle M. Peters, STD (2016-2018)
E-mail: danielle.m.peters2001@gmail.com

Vice-President: Fr. Dwight Campbell, STD (2016-2018)
Email: FrCamp@juno.com

Program Committee:

Fr. Frederick L. Miller, STD (2014-2018), Email: frederick.miller@shu.edu

Robert Fastiggi, PhD (2016-2020), Email: frederick.miller@shu.edu

Planning Committee:

Sr. M. Jean Frisk, STL (2014-2018), srmjeanfrisk@schsrsmary.org

Fr. Edward Looney (2016-2020), Email: edwardleelooney@gmail.com

Promotion Committee:

Fr. James H. Phalan, CSC (2014-2018), Email: japhalan@hcfm.org

Gloria Dodd STD (2016-2020), Email: gdodd1@udayton.edu

Awards Committee:

Fr. Thomas A. Thompson, SM, PhD, Email: tthompson2@udayton.edu

Gloria Dodd, STD (2016-2020), Email: gdodd1@udayton.edu

Ex-officio Members of the Administrative Council:

Secretary: Fr. Thomas A. Thompson, SM, PhD (2014-2018) Email: tthompson2@udayton.edu

Communications: Sr. Donna Maria Moses, OP, EdD. Email: mosesdo@msjdominicans.org

Executive Assistant: Cecilia Mushenheim. Email: cmushenheim1@udayton.edu

MSA Secretariat Telephone: 937-229-4294



 

 

 

   
      All rights reserved. This website was created in 2008 and updated in 2016 by S. Donna Maria Moses.