oli


ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL: Officers and Councilors

 

MSA ORGANIZATIONAL CHART: 2012-2014


ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL: Officers and Councilors
Officers
President: Fr. James H. Phalan, C.S.C. (2012-2014)
Email: japhalan@hcfm.org
Tel.(Office): 508-238-4095, ext. 2005
(Mobile): +1 508-801-9598

Vice-president: Dr. Robert Fastiggi (2012-2014)
Email: Fastiggi.Robert@shms.edu
Tel. (Office): 313-883-8515

Secretary: Fr. Thomas A. Thompson, S.M. (2012-2014)
Email: tthompson2@udayton.edu
Tel. (Office): 937-229-4252

Councilors (elected for 4-year terms)
Councilors serve in three areas of responsibility–Program Office (Buffer and Fastiggi);
Planning Office (Frisk, Rhatigan, Flores); Promotion Office (Moses, Dodd)

Fr. Thomas Buffer (2012-2016)
Email: fatherbuffer@hotmail.com
Tel. 614-272-5206

Dr. Gloria Dodd (2012-2016)
Email: glrdodd@yahoo.com or
gdodd1@udayton.edu
Tel. (Office) 937- 229-1431

Dr. Deyanira Flores (2012-2016)
Email: dmflores@racsa.co.cr
Tel. 011-506-2-261-2022

Sr. Donna Maria Moses, O.P. (2010-2014)
Email: teknosista@gmail.com
Tel.510-358-0590

Dr. Laetitia Rhatigan (2010-2014)
Email: lrhatigan@hcfm.org
Tel. 518-452-3082

Sr. M. Jean Frisk (2012-2014) [completing Dr. Fastiggi's term]
Email: jfrisk1@udayton.edu
Tel.(Office): 937-229-4254 or 937-229-4213
(Cell): 937-838-2583





 

 

 

   
      All rights reserved. This website was created for the Mariological Society of America in 2008 by teknosista@yahoo.com.