http://www.vectorsland.com/imgd/l45539-facebook-like-button-logo-23555.png    
     
 

oli

 

ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

 

OFFICERS:

President: Danielle M. Peters, STD (2016-2018)
E-mail: Danielle.M.Peters80@nd.edu

Vice-President: Fr. Dwight Campbell, STD (2016-2018)
Email: FrCamp@juno.com

Secretary: Fr. Thomas A. Thompson, SM, PhD (2014-2018)
Email: tthompson2@udayton.edu

 

Councilors (4-year terms) – Current assignments

Program: Fr. Frederick L. Miller, STD (2014-2018), Robert Fastiggi, PhD (2016-2020)

Planning: Sr. M. Jean Frisk, STL (2014-2018), Fr. Edward Looney (2016-2020)

Promotion: Fr. James H. Phalan, CSC (2014-2018), Gloria Dodd STD (2016-2020)

 

Fr. James H. Phalan, CSC (2014-2018). Email: japhalan@hcfm.org

Sr. M. Jean Frisk, STL (2014-2018). Email: srmjeanfrisk@schsrsmary.org

Fr. Frederick L Miller, STD (2014-2018). Email: frederick.miller@shu.edu

Dr. Robert Fastiggi, PhD (2016-2020). Email: Fastiggi.Robert@shms.edu

Dr. Gloria Dodd, STD (2016-2020). Email: gdodd1@udayton.edu

Fr. Edward Looney (2016-2020). Email: edwardleelooney@gmail.com

 

Ex-officio Members:

Communications: Sr. Donna Maria Moses, OP, EdD. Email: mosesdo@msjdominicans.org

Executive Assistant: Cecilia Mushenheim. Email: cmushenheim1@udayton.edu

MSA Secretariat Telephone: 937-229-4294



 

 

 

   
      All rights reserved. This website was created in 2008 and updated in 2016 by S. Donna Maria Moses.