Episcopal Moderator

Bishop Joseph Perry, Auxillary Bishop of Chicago

Officers (2-year terms)

President: Dr. Gloria Falcao Dodd, STD, (2024-2026) Email:

Vice-President: Dr. Christopher Carr (2024-2026), Email:

Secretary: Fr. Edward Looney* (2024-2028), Email: 
Treasurer:  Sharon K. Perkins, Email:

Councilors (4-year terms)

Program Committee:

Danielle Peters, STD (2022-2026)

Robert Fastiggi, PhD (2024-2028), Email:

Planning Committee:

Fr. Dwight Campbell, STD (2024-2026**), Email:

Patricia A. Sullivan, PhD (2022-2026), Email:

Promotion Committee:



Newly Elected Members Awaiting Assignment:

Professor Andrew Ouellette (2024-2028)

Alexandra (Sandy) Fontanetta (2024-2028)

Nominating Committee (2018-2022):

Fr. Dwight Campbell, STD, Email:

 Fr. James McCurry, OFMConv 

Patricia A. Sullivan, PhD, Email:

Awards Committee (2018-2022):

Cardinal Wright Mariological Award and the Marian Pastoral Award: Dr. Robert Fastiggi

The Arthur W. Clinton, Jr., Scholarships and Awards Committee: Dr. Gloria Dodd, Sharon Perkins, Dr. Catherine O’Brien, Fr. Johann G. Roten, SM; Mr. Randal E. Ferguson [First Western Securities; Financial agent for Clinton funds]

The Editorial Committee for Marian Studies (2022-2024):

Dr. Robert Fastiggi, PhD, Sr. Danielle Peters

*MSA webmaster starting August 1, 2018
**Completing term of Dr. Christopher Carr who was nominated for Vice President